Arthur and Martha

CONTACT

 

DSCF9390-2 NO SPIKES FLAT.jpg

Arthur and Martha


32-34 Great Marlborough Street,
Carnaby,

London W1F 7JB

info@arthurandmartha.tv

 
 
natalie
 

Natalie Hill

Co Founder

+44 (0)7810 070172

natalie@arthurandmartha.tv

Sara Smith

Sarah Browell

Co Founder

+44 (0)7949 248032

sarah@arthurandmartha.tv

LOU.jpg

Louise Richardson

Head of Production

+44 (0)07980 665158

louise@arthurandmartha.tv

Bonnie Kaufmann
 

Amber Clayton

Producer

+44 (0)7493 245 673

amber@arthurandmartha.tv

 
ALEX.jpg

Alex Ainsley

Producer

+44 (0)7960 254692

alex@arthurandmartha.tv

CHARLIE.jpg

Charlie Balmer

Producer

+44 (0)7528 082508

charlie@arthurandmartha.tv

CHLOE .jpg

Chloe Sullivan

Production Assistant

+44 (0)7917 061776

chloe@arthurandmartha.tv

SPRU.jpg
 

Spru Rowland

Freelance Producer

+44 (0)7710 659034

spru@arthurandmartha.tv


map2.jpg